Retirement

I am retiring this blog. Haven’t written in it in ages, so that’s probably not a surprise.

I’ll be leaving it up. I stand by what I’ve written here. (Or most of it. Who hasn’t rethought some of the things they’ve said?) I am still me. Still feeling my way along as a devotee of the Theoi, and Dionysos in particular.

I just haven’t felt the urge to live this part of my life online. Not in a long while.

 

I’ll still be blogging – though sporadically I’m sure – on my personal/art blog: http://reverendthorn.wordpress.com. Anyone who’s curious is most welcome to follow me over there.

One thought on “Retirement

  1. Sad to hear you are retiring the blog, but we respect that you know what feels right for yourself and what you feel is the right thing to do. We always enjoyed our visits across here in the past and we recall particularly enjoying your thoughts on Christmas and Samhain. Thank you for all the very enjoyable posts, Agathi. Blessings….SRTB.

Leave a Reply

