Bleh

Today would have been my father’s 80th birthday. The day after tomorrow is the 30th anniversary of his death. March is not a good time for my family.

I need a job now. Well, I actually needed a job months ago. I keep going on interviews and getting really positive feedback. Then they hire someone else.

My husband is really depressed and we are both really terrified of getting kicked out of our house.

I feel the depression coming back and I am holding on to my recovery by my fingernails.

The weirdest thing? I actually have faith that something good is coming around the corner. Faith has always been hard for me, but for once it’s relatively solid. I just need whatever is coming to get here. And soon.

Leave a Reply

