Sequoia Park, Eureka, CA

Spectacularly bad day today.  Only a few minutes to blog, so I hope the tarot post I just made makes some sense.  I’ve somehow missed a day on that project, way back in the beginning.  So tomorrow, cards 9 and 10 – I promise.  In the meantime, here’s a pretty picture for your enjoyment.

Tomorrow will be better – I’m carving me some punkins!

We’ve been decorating the house for Halloween, something I haven’t been able to do for years, and I’m having a blast.  Waiting for the neighbors to complain, though.  I’m literally two blocks away from the Pentecostal church I went to as a girl.

 

 

One thought on “Sequoia Park, Eureka, CA

  1. Shine says:

    Enjoy the punkin carving. And watch out, I hear that Pentecostals bite. 😉

Leave a Reply

